Our providers love to hear what you have to say!

All of our staff love making a difference and we are proud of our work. Our team will never pressure or bribe patients to write a review, but we do encourage and ask for them! It helps us improve our care while sharing experiences with the communities we serve. Remember: someone else will use your words to decide whether they should seek care from the doctor. It’s a bigger responsibility than recommending a stylist; it could influence a life or death decision. Read More

Please leave us feedback at one of these websites:

  • Yelp  – Use this site if you use Yelp routinely
  • Facebook –  Use this if you have a facebook account
  • YP.COM – Best if you have a facebook account
  • Google – Use this if you have a google plus account

PrimeCare of Novi review summary

5  107
4  11
3  3
2  
1  
4.9


5on Google,Dec 28, 2018

Miranda

I have been seeing Dr. Shively while his office was still at Providence Novi! I'm proud to say I'm one of the orginal prime care of Novi paitents. I have seen every doctor (except from Dr. Kreguer) multiple times and every single one of them is amazing. From strep throat to broken ankles to car accidents they have been amazing and helpful. Highly recommend PrimeCare .


5on Google,Aug 28, 2018

Donna

Truly Family Care!



5on Google,Aug 28, 2018

Jyotsna

Dr. Shively and Dr.Wolocko are amazing. The staff is supportive and helpful.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2018

Sarah

Such an. Amazing staff!!! Pleasent , courtesy, and friendly . This is what customer service is !!! Any other office out there take note. This is how you care for your patients.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2018

Elizabeth

Easy scheduling, nice receptionist and caring doctors. I would recommend.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Kineta

Dr. Krueger is simply amazing! She is brilliant, kind, and has an excellent bedside manner. Very good with children and adults alike. Also, the Prime Care office staff are courteous and professional. For reference, my family has been going to this practice since 2012.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Cindy

This was our first time making an appointment here. The front office workers were friendly and efficient. Our wait time for our appointment was minimal. The doctor and nurse who saw us were thorough. I have no complaints at all and recommend this clinic.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Heather

I have been seeing Dr. Patricia Scheuerman at Prime Care of Novi for a few years now. She was a breath of fresh air after having left my previous doctor. She is firm but not unreasonable about her expectations of her patients and the plan of care. The office staff friendly. I've not had to wait too long in the lobby to be brought back or in the exam room waiting for the doctor. The location can be difficult at times getting out of due to it being a high traffic area. I try to plan my appointments around rush hour traffic so I have less difficulty getting out of the lot.


4on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Jeff

Very short wait to see Dr. Wolocko for a physical/establishing care appointment. Front desk folks were kind and welcoming, nurse was not very talkative, but was professional and worked quickly. Dr. Wolocko was nice, but sort of straight to the point. I did come in with a list of things to review, but the time with him seemed a bit rushed. He did answer my major questions, and the follow up via the portal has been great. Phlebotomist was nice and personable. Overall great experience, and I didn't get sent out of here with a prescription like my previous doctor. The office was clean and seemed well-run. I will definitely continue to visit PrimeCare, when necessary.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Lori

After my Dr. of 15 years retired, I was nervous about finding a new doctor and medical practice that didn’t treat you like just a number. After meeting Dr. Zaid and the nurses and staff at PrimeCare of Novi, I have to say I’m so relieved to find such a great group. The staff at this practice are so unbelievably nice and conscientious about getting the correct information. I have a lot of medical conditions. The Dr. and staff actually took the time to listen and made me feel at ease. Out of all of the doctors and specialists I’ve been to over the years. This is the best doctors office I’ve ever been to.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Matt

I was seen quickly and Dr. Farley was great!