Our providers love to hear what you have to say!

All of our staff love making a difference and we are proud of our work. Our team will never pressure or bribe patients to write a review, but we do encourage and ask for them! It helps us improve our care while sharing experiences with the communities we serve. Remember: someone else will use your words to decide whether they should seek care from the doctor. It’s a bigger responsibility than recommending a stylist; it could influence a life or death decision. Read More

Please leave us feedback at one of these websites:

  • Yelp  – Use this site if you use Yelp routinely
  • Facebook –  Use this if you have a facebook account

 

PrimeCare of Novi review summary

5  310
4  24
3  6
2  
1  
4.6

5on Healthgrades,May 19, 2020

Pat

Needed an emergency appointment. There was no wait time and they took me right away. Was treated with the usual courtesy and professionalism that I've been used to by Dr. Shively and his Staff.


5on Healthgrades,May 19, 2020

Anonymous

As always, Dr. Shively is thorough, patient , kind and honest.


5on Healthgrades,May 14, 2020

Carole

Dr.Shively and his staff provide personal care and advice for their patients. After meeting him at Prime Urgent Care, his office called a few days later to check on me. That’s when I decided to make an appointment. I was seen at my exact appointment time and after being interviewed by his medical assistant, Dr Shively spent an entire hour with me. I would rate him 10 stars!!


5on Healthgrades,May 06, 2020

Craig

Per usual a very satisfying appointment. On time, professional, and good listening.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 29, 2020

Nshaikh

Dr. Zaid is very knowledgeable and listen to me very carefully and patienly. He is best in figuring out the real problem and best treatment. His staff is very kind and always smiles and polite.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 28, 2020

Joyce

Dr. Shively sincerely demonstrates caring and compassion for his patients. To say he is one in a million is an understatement! I have been his patient since 2002 and cannot imagine anyone caring more for their patients! Outstanding practice!


5on Healthgrades,Mar 27, 2020

Nancy

The office is very accommodating and Dr Zaid is easy to talk to.






5on Healthgrades,Mar 11, 2020

Pavan Teja

I met Dr. Ziad On my first visit as a new patient. he is a very knowledgeable person and very kind. He is having excellent disease capturing skills. he spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. The hospital staff was extremely kind and patient. I’m so grateful for the nice people at this office. Thank you!


4on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Sharon

It was our first time at Prime Care and I would definitely recommend it. The staff was courteous and prompt and the Doctor who examined us was a pleasure to interact with. He made us feel at ease,was cheerful and explained things well .The Nurse, Amanda was also very courteous,patient and prompt. The only thing was that I never received any confirmation mail or a reminder for the appointment as is the case usually. I had to call in the day of the appointment just to confirm it was on. Think it was a mistake as they said it should have come. Though I'm not really complaining,overall we had a good experience


5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Sam

PrimeCare of Novi, I want to say my doctor, Dr. Ziad is always on time, max I had to wait was 5 min. Friendly staff.